JFSA Staff

Jewish Federation of San Antonio

Main number: (210) 302-6960

Interested in working with Federation? Click here to learn about current openings [https://www.jfsatx.org/employment]

Ronit Sherwin
Chief Executive Officer
sherwinr@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6961

Janet Irwine 
Chief Financial Officer
irwinej@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6963

DEVELOPMENT

Jill Jacobs-Aguirre 
Senior Director of Development
jacobsj@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6968

Beth Keough
Director of LIFE & LEGACY™
keoughb@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6813

Matthew Elam 
Development Associate
elamm@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-7601

HOLOCAUST MEMORIAL MUSEUM OF SAN ANTONIO

Julie Tzucker  
Education Coordinator
tzuckerj@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6812

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Eva Laporte 
Director of Communications & Engagement
laportee@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6965

Lauren Abraham 
Education & Engagement Coordinator
abrahaml@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6834

Lisa Epstein, PhD
Community Relations Council (CRC) Director
epsteinl@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6962

Leslie Komet Ausburn
Editor, Jewish Journal
Jewishj@jfsatx.org
(210) 326-8992

ACCOUNTING

Tara Garner
Accounting Manager
garnert@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6966

Pam Harper 
Accounting Associate
harperp@jfsatx.org
(210) 302-6971