JFSA Staff

Jewish Federation of San Antonio

Main number: (210) 302-6960

Ronit Sherwin
Chief Executive Officer
sherwinr@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6961

Janet Irwine
Chief Financial Officer
irwinej@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6963

Jill Jacobs-Aguirre
Senior Director of Development
jacobsj@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6968

Lauren Abraham
Education & Engagement Coordinator
abrahaml@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6834

Matthew Elam
Development Associate
elamm@jfsatx.org
Ext. 7601

Amber Garcia
Programs Manager, Holocaust Memorial Museum of San Antonio
garciaa@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6807 or 6857

Tara Garner
Accounting Manager
garnert@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6966

Pam Harper
Accounting Associate
harperp@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6971

Beth Keough
Director of LIFE & LEGACY
keoughb@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6813

Eva Laporte
Director of Community Engagement
laportee@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6965

Betul Ozmat
Interim Director, Holocaust Memorial Museum of San Antonio
Interim Director, Community Relations Council
ozmatb@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6962

Caitlin Strayer
Office & Marketing Manager
strayerc@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6970

Julie Tzucker-Nikolas
Education Coordinator
tzuckerj@jfsatx.org
Ext. 6812