Candle Lighting for Shabbat and High Holidays

Friday, Sept. 6, 2019               Light Candles at 7:32 p.m.

Shabbat, Sept. 7, 2019            Shabbat ends 8:25 p.m.

 

Friday, Sept. 13, 2019             Light Candles at 7:24 p.m.

Shabbat, Sept. 14, 2019          Shabbat ends 8:16 p.m.

 

Friday, Sept. 20, 2019             Light Candles at 7:15 p.m.

Shabbat, Sept. 21, 2019          Shabbat ends 8:07 p.m.

 

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019             Light Candles at 7:07 p.m.

Shabbat, Sept. 28, 2019          Shabbat ends 7:59 p.m.

 

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019           Eve of First day Rosh Hashanah, Light Holiday Candles at 7:04 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 30, 2019         Eve of 2nd day Rosh Hashanah, Light Candles after 7:56 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019             Holiday ends 7:55 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019                Light Candles at 6:58 p.m.

Shabbat, Oct. 5, 2019             Shabbat ends 7:50 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019             Eve of Yom Kippur, Light Holiday Candles at 6:53 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019       Yom Kippur, Holiday ends 7:46 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019              Light Candles at 6:50 p.m.

Shabbat, Oct. 12, 2019           Shabbat ends 7:42 p.m.

 

Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019             Eve of First day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles at 6:48 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019           Eve of Second day Sukkot, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:40 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019           Holiday ends 7:39 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019              Light Shabbat Candles at 6:42 p.m.

Shabbat, Oct. 19, 2019           Shabbat ends 7:35 p.m.

 

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019             Eve of Shemini Atzeret, Light Holiday Candles at 6:40 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21, 2019           Eve of Simchat Torah, Light Holiday Candles after: 7:33 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019           Holiday ends 7:32 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019              Light Candles at 6:36 p.m.

Shabbat, Oct. 26, 2019           Shabbat ends 7:29 p.m.

 

Friday, Nov 1, 2019                 Light Candles at 6:29 p.m.

Shabbat, Nov 2, 2019             Shabbat ends 7:23 p.m.